What is SR22 Insurance
If you encounter an issue regarding alcohol-related instances, this can result in you losing your license. At Serenity Group, our insurance helps you get the SR22 auto insurance in Kansas that you need for your alcohol-related driving offenses. We offer cheap SR22 insurance in Kansas that allows you to get back on the road again. To reinstate your license after a DUI, your auto insurance company must file an SR22 certificate with the DMV. SR22 insurance verifies your fulfillment of Kansas’s minimum liability requirements for the next three years. Our services help monitor the insurance of problem drivers, authorizing you to get SR22 insurance in Kansas and meet liability requirements.
If you have a history of failing to pay your insurance premium, it can result in a suspended license and canceled insurance. For more information, visit our DUI Survival Guide and information about our non-owner SR22 insurance in Kansas.
Easily Reinstate Your License
Serenity Insurance helps those with alcohol-related offenses to find an insurance agency that understands and supports their needs. Our real-time rate comparison among the nation’s leading insurance companies allows us to find you the cheapest SR22 insurance. Act now to get a quote in less than five minutes when you apply for SR22 auto insurance in Kansas today.
SR22 for Multiple Infractions
To satisfy SR22 requirements, we at Serenity Group will provide auto insurance for multiple DUI convictions. With decades of experience, we will help you find cheap SR22 car insurance in Kansas for your high-risk history. Drivers deserve thoughtful customer service at every step of the process.
SR22 Insurance Cost
When your insurance company files an SR22 form on your behalf, you must meet your state’s minimum coverage requirement policy. The cost of SR22 insurance is determined by your state’s minimum liability requirements. Kansas’s minimum liability: $25,000 for injury to one person, $50,000 for injury to two or more people, and $10,000 for property damage.
Kansas DUI Laws & Penalties
We at Serenity Group want to treat all people with dignity and respect while maintaining complete confidentiality and helping them get back on their feet by finding Kansas auto insurance. It is unlawful for a person to drive in Kansas with a BAC of .08 or higher. Penalties for a DUI in Kansas may include jail time, fines, license suspension, and an alcohol education class.
The above information is intended as informational and does not constitute legal or insurance advice. Insurance requirements in Kansas are subject to change.