SR22 Insurance in Arkansas
When clients need affordable, cost-efficient insurance coverage after a DUI, Serenity Group steps in to offer our services for car, motorcycle, and non-owner SR22 applications. Arkansas SR22 guidelines state that high-risk drivers must provide certification to receive legal vehicle coverage. Furthermore, Arkansas law requires SR22 coverage must be maintained in an Arkansas licensing agency for three to five years. If you’ve recently been convicted of traffic violations, such as hit and runs, DUIs, and reckless driving, you can turn to Serenity Insurance for the SR22 insurance coverage you need to get back on track.
What is SR22 Insurance
To reinstate your license after a DWI, your auto insurance company must file an SR22 certificate with the DMV. SR22 insurance verifies your fulfillment of Arkansas’ minimum liability requirements for the next three years.
Clients who have a history of failure to pay insurance premiums may incur an insurance suspension or a suspended license. For more information, visit our DUI Survival Guide.
Easily Reinstate Your License
Our real-time rate comparison among the nation’s leading insurance companies allows us to find you the cheapest SR22 insurance. Act now to get a quote in less than five minutes.
SR22 Insurance Cost
The cost of SR22 insurance is determined by your state’s minimum liability requirements. Arkansas’ minimum liability requirements: $25,000 for injury to one person, $50,000 for injury to two or more people, and $25,000 for property damage.
Arkansas DWI Laws & Penalties
It is unlawful for a person to drive in Arkansas with a BAC of .08 or higher. Penalties for a DWI in Arkansas may include jail time, fines, license suspension, and an alcohol education class.
For more information about SR22 insurance in Arkansas, reach out to our dedicated Serenity Group insurance specialists today. We dedicate ourselves to helping clients get back on their feet.
The above information is intended as informational and does not constitute legal or insurance advice. Insurance requirements in Arkansas are subject to change.