What is SR21 Insurance
If your car accident resulted in damages exceeding $1,000, you need an SR21 to reinstate your license. An SR21 verifies your fulfillment of Arkansas’ minimum liability requirements for the next three years.
To confirm that you were insured at the time of your accident, an SR21 indicates the beginning and ending dates of your current insurance policy. For more information, visit our DUI Survival Guide.
Easily Reinstate Your License
Our real-time rate comparison among the nation’s leading insurance companies allows us to find you the cheapest SR21 insurance. Act now to get a a quote in less than five minutes.
SR21 Insurance Cost
The cost of SR21 insurance is determined by your state’s minimum liability requirements. The SR21 insurance minimum in Arkansas is $25,000 for injury to one person, $50,000 for injury to two or more people, and $15,000 for property damage.
The above information is intended as informational and does not constitute legal or insurance advice. Insurance requirements in Arkansas are subject to change.