Español Need Help? Click here to chat.

Click to get started on
your insurance quote.

Get a Quote

call me
800-774-0520
For SR-22 Insurance and
Cheap Car Insurance Rates

Cheap SR22 Insurance in Nevada

Cheap SR22 Insurance in NV

NV SR22 Requirements Some traffic violations, including DUI, reckless driving, driving without insurance and others may cause you to have to file an SR22 form to show proof of financial responsibility. In addition, drivers who have had their driver’s license suspended or revoked may also be required to file an SR22 in order to regain their driving privileges. The DMV will determine the length of time that the SR22 needs to be on file based on the seriousness of the violation. The SR22 can be required between 3 and 5 years. In the state of Nevada it is illegal to drive a vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08 or higher. There are stricter laws for drivers of commercial vehicles and also for drivers under the age of 21. If the driver is under age 21, the limit is .02. For commercial drivers any detectable amount of alcohol is a violation. Drivers can also be arrested and convicted of driving under the influence (DUI) with a score lower than .08 if they are found to be under the influence of controlled substances such as barbiturates, marijuana, stimulants, and any other intoxicants. Penalties for a first-time DUI are as follows:
  • 2 days, up to 6 months in jail
  • A fine from $400 to $1,000
  • License suspension for 90 days
  • Restricted license is possible after half of the suspension is served
  • An ignition interlock device may be required
  • Community service of 96 hours may be allowed in lieu of jail time
  • DUI school tuition
  • DUI treatment or DUI program possible
Subsequent DUI convictions cause the penalties to increase. Nevada has an implied consent law which means that you have given your consent to be tested to determine the alcohol or drug content of your blood, breath or urine if stopped by an officer and he suspects that you are driving under the influence of drugs or alcohol. If you refuse to submit to the test the law enforcement officer may use reasonable force to obtain one of the samples listed. The minimum required liability insurance coverage is as follows:
  • $15,000 for Bodily Injury Liability for injury or death of one person
  • $30,000 for Bodily Injury Liability for two or more persons per accident
  • $10,000 for Property Damage Liability per accident for property damage
There is no grace period in Nevada if your insurance policy lapses or is canceled for any reason. Even a one-day lapse in your policy will result in a possible suspension of the vehicle registration. A fee of $250 will be charged to reinstate the registration. — The information contained in the above article is intended as informational and does not constitute legal or insurance advice.  Insurance requirements in the state of Nevada are subject to change.  Visit the Nevada Division of Insurance at http://www.doi.state.nv.us/ or the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles at http://www.dmvstat.com/ for current information. Have you had a DUI or other driving offense that required form SR 22 insurance filing or are you getting car insurance for the first time? Serenity Insurance can help – we offer car insurance in 47 states for both preferred and high risk drivers. Call us toll free today at 1-800-774-0520 or use our car insurance quote form.

Reducing Cost of High Risk Car Insurance Wisely

High risk drivers are typically more concerned with finding the “cheapest” car insurance quote they possibly can, but consider these general guidelines for reducing the cost of car insurance.  Simply buying minimum liability car insurance is not ideal for drivers who cannot afford to replace their cars if totaled at their own fault.  Conversely, deductibles should not be raised so high that drivers wouldn’t be able to cover them in the event of an accident.  Drivers should consult their insurance agents to determine the appropriate amount of liability and deductible. One of the best ways for high risk drivers to save on car insurance is to choose a car wisely. Vans and safe sedans are typically cheaper to insure, while trucks and SUVs will probably cost more. Before buying a new or used car, call your insurance agent to find out how much each type of car will cost you to insure. Agents should be able to compare quotes for different vehicles very easily, and you might be surprised to learn how much money can be saved by simply choosing the right type of vehicle!  Take time to choose your car insurance policy carefully, especially if you have a DUI or DWI and require an SR 22. You should evaluate the different policy options before choosing the one that suits your specific needs at the most affordable price. The cheapest car insurance is always your state’s minimum personal liability and property damage insurance, but this only insures other people’s damage if you cause an accident; this will not protect you against theft or accidents caused by uninsured drivers.  Be sure to have an agent explain all your insurance options so that you can make the most informed decision to purchase the right policy at the appropriate cost for you. Have you had multiple tickets, a DUI, DWI, or other driving offense that caused you to be rated as a high risk driver? Serenity Insurance can help – we offer car insurance in 47 states for both preferred and high risk drivers. Call us toll free today at 1-800-774-0520 or use our car insurance quote form to get started.

Cheap SR22 Insurance in Nebraska

Cheap SR22 Insurance in NE

NE SR22 Requirements Some traffic violations, including DUI, reckless driving, driving without insurance and others may require you to file an SR22 form to show proof of financial responsibility. In addition, drivers who have had their driver’s license suspended or revoked may also be required to file an SR22 in order to regain their driving privileges. After purchasing a policy, the insurance company will electronically file the SR22 with the Nebraska DMV Department of Financial Responsibility. The Nebraska DMV will determine the length of time that the SR22 needs to be on file with the state. The time frame can be 3 to 5 years but is usually terminated after being in force for 3 years. If there is any lapse of the policy during the 3-year period, the DMV will be notified by the insurance company and the driver’s license will immediately be suspended. In the state of Nebraska it is illegal to drive a vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08 or higher. There are lower limits for drivers of commercial vehicles and also for drivers under the age of 21. Penalties and fines are much higher, sometimes double, if the driver’s BAC is .15 or higher. Drivers can also be arrested and convicted of a DUI if they are found to be under the influence of controlled substances such as marijuana and cocaine. Penalties for a first-time DUI are as follows:
  • 7 days, up to 60 days in jail
  • A fine up to $500
  • License suspension up to 6 months
  • License suspension up to 1 year if the BAC is .15 or higher
  • An ignition interlock device may be required
  • Alcohol Assessment/Alcohol Treatment are possible
Subsequent DUI convictions cause the penalties to increase. Nebraska has an implied consent law which means that you have given your consent to be tested to determine the alcohol or drug content of your blood, breath or urine if stopped by an officer and he suspects that you are driving under the influence of drugs or alcohol. If you refuse to submit to the test the law enforcement officer will immediately confiscate your driver’s license and the court may subsequently suspend your license for 1 year. The minimum required liability insurance coverage is as follows:
  • $25,000 for Bodily Injury Liability for injury or death of one person
  • $50,000 for Bodily Injury Liability for two or more persons per accident
  • $25,000 for Property Damage Liability per accident for property damage
  • $25,000 for Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist per person
  • $50,000 for Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist per accident
— The information contained in the above article is intended as informational and does not constitute legal or insurance advice.  Insurance requirements in the state of Nebraska are subject to change.  Visit the Nebraska Department of Insurance at http://www.doi.ne.gov/ or the Nebraska Department of Motor Vehicles at http://www.dmv.state.ne.us/ for current information. Have you had a DUI or other driving offense that required form SR 22 insurance filing or are you getting car insurance for the first time? Serenity Insurance can help – we offer car insurance in 47 states for both preferred and high risk drivers. Call us toll free today at 1-800-774-0520 or use our car insurance quote form.

Cheap SR22 Insurance in Minnesota

Cheap SR22 Insurance in MN

MN SR22 Requirements Minnesota state law requires that drivers convicted of driving while intoxicated (DWI) offenses to file an SR-22 form along with their insurance. The SR22 must be filed with the state for a period of three (3) years. The SR22 will be filed electronically by your insurance company with the state of Minnesota. In the state of Minnesota it is illegal to drive a vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08 or higher. There are lower limits for drivers of commercial vehicles of .04% and a limit of .02% for drivers under the age of 21. Drivers can also be arrested and convicted of driving while impaired if the law enforcement officer determines that you made driving errors due to alcohol even below the .08% BAC. Penalties for a first-time DWI are as follows:
  • Up to 90 days in jail
  • A fine up to $1,000
  • License suspension for up to 90 days
  • License suspension of 180 days if BAC is .20 or higher
  • License suspension of 180 days if a passenger under the age of 16 is in vehicle
  • An ignition interlock device is possible
  • Additional fees up to $430 for license reinstatement
 Subsequent DUI convictions cause the penalties to increase. Conviction for a felony DWI can result in imprisonment up to seven (7) years and a $14,000 fine. Minnesota has an implied consent law which means that you have given your consent to be tested to determine the alcohol or drug content of your blood, breath or urine if stopped by an officer and he suspects that you are driving under the influence of drugs or alcohol. If you refuse to submit to the test the state can suspend your driver’s license for one (1) year and you could pay an additional fine of $680. The implied consent law also applies to recreational vehicles, boats, snowmobiles and ATV’s. The minimum required insurance coverage is as follows:
  • $30,000 for Bodily Injury Liability for injury of one person
  • $60,000 for Bodily Injury Liability for all persons in an accident
  • $10,000 for Property Damage Liability for property damage
  • $40,000 for Personal Injury Protection per person per accident
  • $25,000 for Uninsured Motorist Coverage for injuries for one person
  • $50,000 for Uninsured Motorist Coverage for two or more people injured
  • $25,000 for Underinsured Motorist for injuries for one person
  • $50,000 for Underinsured Motorist for two or more people injured
 If you are caught driving an uninsured vehicle on a Minnesota public road you could face suspension of your driver’s license, fines and imprisonment. Drivers must carry proof of insurance and present it to any law enforcement officer when asked. Owners can provide the proof required by showing their insurance policy documents or the current insurance ID card. In addition, since 2003 the state of Minnesota, Department of Public Safety (DPS) has been randomly mailing insurance verification forms to vehicle owners to verify that the vehicle is properly insured. — The information contained in the above article is intended as informational and does not constitute legal or insurance advice.  Insurance requirements in the state of Minnesota are subject to change.  Visit the Minnesota Department of Commerce, Insurance Commissioner’s Office at http://www.state.mn.us/portal/mn/jsp/home.do?agency=Insurance or the Minnesota Department of Public Safety at http://www.dps.state.mn.us/ for current information. Have you had a DUI, DWI, or other driving offense that required form SR 22 insurance filing or are you getting car insurance for the first time? Serenity Insurance can help – we offer car insurance in 47 states for both preferred and high risk drivers. Call us toll free today at 1-800-774-0520 or use our car insurance quote form.

Cheap SR22 Insurance in New Hampshire

Cheap SR22 Insurance in NH

NH SR22 Requirements The State of New Hampshire can require you to carry SR-22 proof of financial responsibility because of an accident where insurance was not on your vehicle, or for being convicted for driving while intoxicated (DWI). It is against the law for a driver to operate a vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08 or higher. There are stricter laws for drivers of commercial vehicles (.04) and also for drivers under the age of 21 (.02). The DWI law in New Hampshire also includes driving under the influence of controlled substances such as marijuana, cocaine and other drugs. The list of penalties for a first time DWI in New Hampshire is as follows:
  • Jail for 10 days minimum for an Aggravated DWI only
  • A minimum fine of $500
  • A fine of $750 for an Aggravated DWI
  • License suspension for 9 months up to 2 years
  • License suspension for 18 months to 2 years for an Aggravated DWI
  • Complete an Impaired Driver Intervention Program
  • New Hampshire SR22 insurance for 3 years
  • Alcohol and/or drug treatment and counseling may be ordered
Subsequent DWI convictions cause the penalties to increase. Also if you are arrested for a DWI under any of the circumstances listed below, your DWI will be considered an Aggravated DWI and there will be an increase in the jail time, the fines and other penalties may be assessed.
  • Driving 30 MPH over the posted speed limit
  • An accident which causes serious injury
  • Attempting to elude a police office
  • If a passenger under the age of 16 is in the vehicle
  • BAC of .16 or higher
The SR 22 must be on file with the state for a period of 3 years. If you are convicted of a major offense during the time required to carry the SR22 certificate, the required time will be extended for an additional 3 years from the date of the major conviction. New Hampshire has an implied consent law which means that you have given your consent to submit to a chemical test of your blood, breath or urine if stopped by a police officer and he suspects that you are driving under the influence of drugs or alcohol. If you refuse to submit to the test your driver’s license will be suspended for 180 days. New Hampshire treats the refusal to submit to this test with equal or greater penalties and fines as they do for a conviction of drunk driving. In the State of New Hampshire there is no requirement to have car insurance for your vehicle to legally drive a car in the state. If you do buy car insurance in New Hampshire the required coverage is as follows:
  • $25,000 for Bodily Injury Liability per person
  • $50,000 for Bodily Injury Liability for two or more persons per accident
  • $25,000 for Property Damage Liability for damage to property
  • $25,000 for Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist per person
  • $50,000 for Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist per accident
  • $1,000 for Medical Payments Coverage
— The information contained in the above article is intended as informational and does not constitute legal or insurance advice. Insurance requirements in the state of New Hampshire are subject to change. Visit the New Hampshire Insurance Department at http://www.nh.gov/insurance/  or the New Hampshire Division of Motor Vehicles at http://www.nh.gov/safety/divisions/dmv/  for current information. Have you had a DUI, DWI, or other driving offense that required form SR 22 insurance filing or are you getting car insurance for the first time? Serenity Insurance can help – we offer car insurance in 47 states for both preferred and high risk drivers. Call us toll free today at 1-800-774-0520 or use our car insurance quote form.

Cheap SR22 Insurance in Maine

Cheap SR22 Insurance in ME

ME SR22 Requirements Maine BMV can require proof of financial responsibility in the form of SR22 insurance for an accumulation of violations, reckless driving, driving under the influence which is called an OUI (Operating Under the Influence) in the state of Maine, for refusal to test, for at fault accidents or driving without insurance. In the state of Maine it is illegal to drive a vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08 or higher. There are lower limits for drivers of commercial vehicles and also for drivers under the age of 21. Drivers under the age of 21 who have been found operating a motor vehicle with any alcohol in their system at all will have their driver’s license suspended for at least 1 year. Maine has zero tolerance for minors that drink and drive. Penalties for a first time OUI in Maine are as follows:
  • 30 days in jail
  • License suspension for 90 days
  • A fine of $500
Subsequent OUI convictions cause the penalties to increase. Maine has an implied consent law which means that you have given your consent to be tested to determine the alcohol or drug content of your blood, breath or urine if stopped by an officer and he suspects that you are driving under the influence. Refusing to submit to the test will result in harsher penalties than a positive chemical test. Refusing to test brings on “aggravated” factors to the OUI that result in additional jail time, fines and a longer license suspension. The minimum required liability insurance coverage is as follows:
  • $50,000 for Bodily Injury Liability of any one person
  • $100,000 for Bodily Injury Liability for two or more persons
  • $25,000 for Property Damage Liability
  • $50,000 for Uninsured Motorist Coverage per person
  • $100,000 for Uninsured Motorist coverage per accident
  • $2,000 for Medical Payments Coverage
Drivers must carry proof of insurance and present it to any law enforcement officer if they stop you for a traffic violation or at the time of an accident in which damage or injury occurs. A valid insurance ID card must be presented as proof of financial responsibility. If you cannot prove that you have insurance coverage, the Maine Bureau of Motor Vehicles (BMV) will suspend your driver’s license until proof of insurance is provided. — The information contained in the above article is intended as informational and does not constitute legal or insurance advice. Insurance requirements in the state of Maine are subject to change. Visit the Maine Bureau of Insurance at http://www.maine.gov/pfr/insurance/ or the Maine Bureau of Motor Vehicles at http://www.maine.gov/sos/bmv/ for current information. Have you had a DUI, DWI, or other driving offense that required form SR 22 insurance filing or are you getting car insurance for the first time? Serenity Insurance can help – we offer car insurance in 47 states for both preferred and high risk drivers. Call us toll free today at 1-800-774-0520 or use our car insurance quote form.

New iPhone App available at Safeco

Safeco Launches iPhone Application After you have been involved in a car accident, you need to call your insurance company and gather a lot of information in order to file your claim while you are still at the scene of the accident. Would you be thinking clearly enough to ensure that you got the required information? Safeco policyholders who have iPhones now have it a little easier with a free iPhone application. The app is designed to make it easier to work with Safeco when filing a claim. Key features of the app are:
  • Claim Submission Toolkit – Customers can capture information and photos from an auto or home incident immediately after it happens by using the Toolkit. Safeco understands how stressful a car accident or a leaky roof can be, so we included checklists to help customers gather the correct information. All they have to do is type in or photograph the relevant information, such as the other driver’s name and insurance information. After they call our Claims Department, they can e-mail the information to us. Note: The app is not meant to be a first notification of loss (FNOL), but is intended to make it easier to provide Safeco’s Claims Department with additional information about the incident. The app reminds the policyholder to call Safeco to file their claim prior to e-mailing the supplemental information or photos.
  • Insurance ID cards and Policy Declaration Pages – Using the application, a policyholder can view their policy’s declaration page and insurance ID card right from their iPhone. If a customer doesn’t have a Safeco.com account, they will be directed to sign up on Safeco.com. Note: State governments do not yet accept digital ID cards as proof of insurance.
  • Status of pending claims – Basic information about claims status, including their adjuster’s contact information, is also available through the application.
  • Find an agent – Find a nearby agent with the handy map feature or search for one in any ZIP code. Existing customers find their agent’s contact information with their account information in the app.
  • Roadside Assistance – Find out who to call when your car breaks down.
If you have an iPhone, download the app and try it out for yourself! Safeco plans to track the adoption of the iPhone application and if there is sufficient demand look at developing apps for other mobile phone systems. Source – Safeco Insurance — Safco Insurance is a Liberty Mutual Agency Corporation company and a member of Liberty Mutual Group.  In business for more than 95 years, Liberty Mutual Group is a Fortune 100 company and the fifth-largest property and casualty insurance company in the country.  Liberty Mutual is also rated “A” (Excellent) by A.M. Best Company. Are you getting car insurance for the first time or have an insurance requirement for SR-22 filing? Serenity Insurance can help – we offer auto insurance in 47 states for both preferred and high risk drivers. Call us toll free today at 1-800-774-0520 or use our car insurance quote form.

Cheap SR22 Insurance in New Mexico

Cheap SR22 Insurance in NM

NM SR22 Requirements New Mexico does not require the filing of an SR22, however if you have an SR22 filed in another state and move to New Mexico, you must maintain the SR22 from the previous state. The State of New Mexico has drunk driving laws that makes it illegal for a driver to operate a vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08 or higher. New Mexico has lower BAC limits for drivers of commercial vehicles of .04 or higher and .02 or higher for drivers under the age of 21. Punishment for driving while intoxicated (DWI) is not the same in New Mexico as it is in other states. The laws and penalties are very strict and the first offense is expensive. If you are convicted of a DWI offense you will be fined $500 and will be put in jail for 90 days. In New Mexico the first conviction for a DWI carries the following penalties:
  • Jail up to 90 days
  • Alcohol evaluation at your expense
  • A $500 fine
  • Suspension of your license for up to 1 year
  • An ignition interlock device for your vehicle at your expense
  • Community service for 24 hours
  • DWI school for Driver’s Rehabilitation for alcohol or drugs
  • Treatment is a possibility
New Mexico has an implied consent law which means that you have given your consent to be tested to determine the alcohol or drug content of your blood, breath or urine if stopped by an officer and he suspects that you are driving while intoxicated. Refusal to submit to the test will result in your driver’s license being suspended for a period of 1 year and you will be charged with aggravated DWI which has stiffer penalties. The minimum required insurance coverage is as follows:
  • $25,000 for Bodily Injury Liability per person
  • $50,000 for Bodily Injury Liability per accident
  • $10,000 for Property Damage Liability for damage to property
Drivers must carry proof of insurance and present it to any law enforcement officer if they stop you for a traffic violation or for any other reason. — The information contained in the above article is intended as informational and does not constitute legal or insurance advice.  Insurance requirements in the state of New Mexico are subject to change.  Visit the New Mexico Division of Insurance at http://www.nmprc.state.nm.us/id.htm or the New Mexico Motor Vehicle Division at http://www.mvd.newmexico.gov/ for current information. Have you had a DUI, DWI, or other driving offense that required form SR 22 insurance filing or are you getting car insurance for the first time? Serenity Insurance can help – we offer car insurance in 47 states for both preferred and high risk drivers. Call us toll free today at 1-800-774-0520 or use our car insurance quote form.

Cheap SR22 Insurance in Missouri

Cheap SR22 Insurance in MO

MO SR22 Requirements In the State of Missouri it is illegal to drive a vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08 or higher.   The limit is lower for drivers of commercial vehicles and also for drivers under the age of 21. In Missouri driving under the influence of drugs or alcohol is called Driving While Intoxicated (DWI). In Missouri the first conviction for a DWI conviction results in the following penalties:
  • Up to 6 months in jail
  • Up to $500 fine
  • License suspension for 30 days
  • Restricted license for 60 days after serving the full 30 day suspension
  • A $45 license reinstatement fee
  • SR22 required for proof of insurance
  • Ignition interlock device may be ordered by the court
Subsequent DUI convictions cause the penalties to increase. The implied consent law in the State of Missouri requires a driver to submit to an alcohol or drug test when requested by a law enforcement officer. Failure to submit to this test results in the driver’s license being revoked for one year. Proof of financial responsibility (SR 22) must be maintained for two (2) years. The minimum required liability insurance coverage is as follows:
  • $25,000 for Bodily Injury Liability per person
  • $50,000 for Bodily Injury Liability per accident
  • $10,000 for Property Damage Liability per accident
  • $25,000 for Uninsured Motorist coverage for bodily injury per person
  • $50,000 for Uninsured Bodily Injury coverage per accident
— The information contained in the above article is intended as informational and does not constitute legal or insurance advice.  Insurance requirements in the state of Missouri are subject to change.  Visit the Missouri Department of Insurance at http://insurance.mo.gov/ or the Missouri Department of Revenue at http://dor.mo.gov/ for current information. Have you had a DUI, DWI, or other driving offense that required form SR 22 insurance filing or are you getting car insurance for the first time? Serenity Insurance can help – we offer car insurance in 47 states for both preferred and high risk drivers. Call us toll free today at 1-800-774-0520 or use our car insurance quote form.

Florida SR22 and FR44 Rules Changed

State Mandated Changes for FL Auto Customers needing FL SR22/FL FR44 Filings

The State of Florida requires insurance companies who write policies with SR22 or FR44 filings to write only six-month, paid-in-full Auto and Special Lines policies for Florida customers needing SR22 or FR44 filings that have case numbers beginning with a “2” or “4.” These policies cannot be cancelled. Florida Auto and Special Lines customers will see the change on their policy at renewal, when they will only be offered a paid-in-full bill plan. The following rules apply for SR22/FR44 filings with case number beginning with 2 or 4:
  • The customer must pay for the policy term in full.
  • Insurance companies can’t process a cancellation after the first 30 days of the original effective date of the first policy term.
Specific endorsement rules:
  • Insurance companies can process credit or non-premium endorsements at any point in the customer’s policy life cycle.
  • Insurance companies can only process additional premium endorsements if effective back to the first inception or if the policy is in “Renewal Work” or “Renewal Quote” status.
  • Insurance companies can’t endorse an SR22 or FL FR44 beginning with a 2 or 4 onto the customer’s policy unless the policy is in “Renewal Work” or “Renewal Quote” status. If not, customer’s policy will have to be cancelled and rewritten to comply with the state statute.
  • Because the customer needs to pay-in-full and the policy can’t cancel, the customer would need to rewrite to make an additional premium endorsement, then remove the SR22 or FR44 beginning with a 2 or 4 and cancel the policy.
  • In addition to these rules, Florida FR44 filings will continue to require higher liability limits (i.e., 100/300/50 or 350CSL (or higher)).
If you have any questions regarding this new state requirement, please contact your agent or broker. — Have you had a DUI, DWI, or other driving offense that required form SR 22 or FR 44 insurance filing or are you getting car insurance for the first time? Serenity Insurance can help – we offer car insurance in 47 states for both preferred and high risk drivers. Call us toll free today at 1-800-774-0520 or use our car insurance quote form.

Click to submit an auto insurance quote request today.

Get a Quote

SR22 Insurance in 47 States

Filing form SR22 insurance is our primary business. We operate in a confidential manner to preserve the privacy of our clients in 47 states. More...

DUI/DWI Penalties by State

All 50 states have per se laws defining the crime of driving with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) at or above 0.08 percent. More...

Frequently Asked Questions

What is an SR22 and how do I get it? Please consult our list of SR22 Frequently Asked Questions for guidance. More...

PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9J2h0dHBzOi8vY2hhdC5zZXJlbml0eWdyb3VwLmNvbTo4NDQzL0VDQ0NoYXQvY2hhdC5odG1sJyB3aWR0aD0nNTAwJyBoZWlnaHQ9JzU1MCcgc2Nyb2xsaW5nPSdubycgc3R5bGU9J292ZXJmbG93LXg6IGhpZGRlbjsgb3ZlcmZsb3cteTogaGlkZGVuOyc+PC9pZnJhbWU+